::Our communicating channels::

 

 

BIOTECH PARK
Sec-G, Jankipuram , Kursi Road,
Lucknow-226021
Tel:- 2365050,4012076, 4053000
Fax:- 0522- 4012081
Email :- info@.biotechpark.org.in
   

Dr.P.K.Seth

Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 0522-2733174, 4012091, 4053004, 4053000
Email:- ceo@biotechpark.org.in , pkseth@biotechpark.org.in
   
:: CEO Secretariat ::

Mrs. Arti Singh

PS to CEO

Tel: 0522-2733174, 4012091, 4053004
Fax: 0522- 4012081; Email: - arti@biotechpark.org.in
   
Mr. Shailender Bakshi
Senior Technical Assistant (IT)
Tel: 0522-4012091, 4012081; Email: - shailendra@biotechpark.org.in
   
:: Scientists ::
Dr. H. M. Behl
Consultant Scientist
Tel:- 0522-4053009; Email:- hmbehl@biotechpark.org.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Upadhyay
Scientist C
Tel:- 0522-4012077; Email:- drmkupadhyay@gmail.com, scientistbp@gmail.com
Mr. Vijay Kumar Verma
Scientist B
Tel:- 0522-4053000 (Ext 107); Email:- vijay@biotechpark.org.in
Mr. Hemant Kumar
Senior Technical Assistant
Tel:- 0522-4053000 (Ext 118)
   
:: Administration ::
Mr. Shivaji
Administrative officer
Tel:- 0522- 4012083, 4053005, 4053000 (Ext:-105)
Email:- aobiotechpark@gmail.com, ao@biotechpark.org.in
   
Ms.Neha Srivastava
Office Assistant
Tel:-0522-4053005
   
:: Finance and Accounts ::

Mr. R.K.Tandon

Finance & Accounts Officer
Tel:- 0522- 4053006; Email:- fao@biotechpark.org.in
   
:: Purchase Section ::
Mr. Harikesh Kumar
 

Purchase Assistant

Tel:- 0522- 4053008; Email:- purchase@biotechpark.org.in
   
:: Assistant Engineer::
  Mr. Ajay K. Garg
Tel:- 0522- 4053008; Email:- engineer@biotechpark.org.in
   

:: Bioinformatics Centre ::

   
Mr. Arun Singh
System Network Administrator
Email:-snabtpl@gmail.com
Tel:- 0522-4053000 (Ext:-110)
   
Mr. Pankaj Gupta
Senior Programmer
Email:- pankajguptabioinfo@gmail.com
   
Mr. Sanjay Kumar
Programmer
Email:- sanjjaybharti@gmail.com
   
Mr. Vimal K. Awasthi
Data Entry Operator
  Tel:- 0522-4053008
   
Mr. Devesh Pandey
Data Entry Operator
   
Ms. Archana
Training Cell
Tel:- 0522- 4053000, 4012076
Email- training.bp@gmail.com
   
  Mr. S.K. Singh
  Security Supervisor
  Tel: 0522-4012072, 4053002
   
Secretary
Science & Technology,
Vigyan Bhawan,
9, Nabiullah Road,
Suraj Kund Park,
Lucknow 226 018, India.
Phone: +91 - 522 - 2284819,2211773

Fax   : +91 - 522 - 2211793

 

UPDST || DBT || CII || UPSIDC || UPCST

© Bioinformatics Centre, Biotech Park Lucknow