::Our communicating channels::

 

 

BIOTECH PARK
Sec-G, Jankipuram , Kursi Road,
Lucknow-226021
Tel:- 0522- 2365050,4012091 (Ext 100);
Fax:- 0522- 4012081
Email :- info@biotechpark.org.in
   
  Prof. Pramod Tandon
  Chief Executive Officer
  Tel: 0522-2733174, 0522- 2365050,4012091 (Ext 101);
  Email:- ceo@biotechpark.org.in
   

Prof. P. K. Seth

Senior Advisor
Tel: 0522- 2365050,4012091 (Ext 113/109);
Email:- pkseth@biotechpark.org.in
   
:: CEO Secretariat ::

Mrs. Arti Singh

PS to CEO

Tel: 0522- 2365050,4012091 (Ext 104);
  Fax: 0522- 4012081; Email: - arti@biotechpark.org.in
 
:: Scientists ::
Dr. H. M. Behl
Consultant Scientist
Tel:- 0522- 4012091 (Ext 119); Email:- hmbehl@biotechpark.org.in
   
Dr. Manoj Kumar Upadhyay
Scientist C
Tel:- 0522- 4012091 (Ext 118); Email:- scientist@biotechpark.org.in
Mr. Vijay Kumar Verma
Scientist B
Tel:- 0522- 2365050,4012091 (Ext 107); Email:- vijay@biotechpark.org.in
Mr. Hemant Kumar
Senior Technical Assistant
Tel:- 0522- 4012091 (Ext 118); Email:- hemant@biotechpark.org.in
   
:: Administration ::
Mr. Shivaji
Administrative officer
Tel:- 0522- 2365050,4012091 (Ext 105);
Email:- ao@biotechpark.org.in, aobiotechpark@gmail.com
   
Ms.Neha Srivastava
Office Assistant
Tel:-0522- 2365050,4012091 (Ext 105); Email:- neha@biotechpark.org.in
   
:: Finance and Accounts ::

Mr. S.C.Shukla

Finance & Accounts Officer
Tel:- 0522- 2365050,4012091 (Ext 106);Email:- fao@biotechpark.org.in
   
:: Purchase Section ::
Mr. Harikesh Kumar
 

Purchase Assistant

Tel:- 0522- 4012091 (Ext 108);Email:- purchase@biotechpark.org.in
   
:: Assistant Engineer::
  Mr. Ajay K. Garg
Tel:- 0522- 4012091 (Ext 108); Email:- engineer@biotechpark.org.in
   

:: Bioinformatics Centre ::

Mr. Arun Singh
System Network Administrator
Email:- singh.arun@biotechpark.org.in, snabtpl@gmail.com
Tel:- 0522- 4012091 (Ext 110);
   
 

Mr. Divyanshu Chauhan

  Senior Programmer
Email:- seniorprogrammer@biotechpark.org.in,srpgmr.btpl@gmail.com
Tel:-0522- 4012091 (Ext 110);
   
  Mr. Vimal Awasthi
  Data Entry Operator
  Email:- vimal@biotechpark.org.in
  Tel:-0522-4012091 (Ext 108);
   
Training Cell
Email:- training@biotechpark.org.in, training.bp@gmail.com
Tel:- 0522- 2365050,4012091 (Ext 100);
   
  Mr. S.K. Singh
  Security Supervisor
  Email:- sksingh@biotechpark.org.in
  Tel: 0522- 4012091 (Ext 102);
   
Secretary
Science & Technology,
Vigyan Bhawan,
9, Nabiullah Road,
Suraj Kund Park,
Lucknow 226 018, India.
Phone: +91 - 522 - 2284819,2211773

Fax   : +91 - 522 - 2211793

 

UPDST || DBT || CII || UPSIDC || UPCST

© Bioinformatics Centre, Biotech Park Lucknow